You will never be ready, start now

You will always not be ready, so start now.

Finished college? But you lack skills, people come to you for help, but you back out because you think I'm not ready for this, I might fail. Story of my life (before!)

You will never be perfect. So when will you start? I tell you, you will LEARN what you need every step of the way, the resources will be there especially now with the internet. Do not be afraid to ask people who has experiences.

Start that business. Get that freelancing job. Apply for that full-time job. Embrace all the obstacles and hardships. You will get through it.

I didn't say start unprepared. Preparation is important, but don't wait until you are perfect before you start something, otherwise you will miss the opportunity.

Cheers,

FM

Comments